Squawky

Digital Media

Apple – Will You Marry Me?

Leave a comment

Not sure, I will have to ask my iPhone?

The designers for the iPhone are clearly having great fun with our new “love” addiction for mobile technology.  Well the Apple 4S can do anything. Do you think in 2013 they might integrate relationship advice. Perhaps my iPhone in the future will become my talking therapist in 2013. What’s next ? Should I ask my phone if I should marry Jack or Jim? or immigrate to Canada? What do you think Mr iPhone?

 

love applelove apple

Leave a Reply

