About

Me writting clever

Once upon a time there was a girl who wanted to be like Vincent Van Gogh. She was attracted to a penniless lifestlyle and the idea of being devoted to art and painting. That girl studied her real passion in Art College and with a design degree in her pocket she took a different turn in the road and ended up in that strange planet called marketing.

Not the road less travelled by but a road with different signs designed with other messages. This road led to some interesting adventures that enabled her to travel and meet great people that only added to her journey. Having worked on many different projects over the years it’s now time to take another leap.

I am now writing new chapters in my life with my new blog. Having worked in traditional marketing for twelve years I have one piece of advice you must have lots of dreams they are really important but don’t make too many plans. Life doesn’t beat to a ready made plan. A couple of chapters of my life have been written and I am sure there are some interesting chapters unwritten just waiting around the corner.

I don’t remember a time when I wasn’t passionate about Art & Design.  Scribbling on the kitchen table was a daily ritual, I’m sure it drove my mother mad now I’m writing a digital scrapbook. I hope you enjoy the things that excite me as I continue on my journey.  I’ve found a new platform to shout about design , photography fashion , health , all things digital and the creative world we live in today . Welcome to my blog and don’t forget to scribble and share.

  imagesme

 

"What we have

To view my Profile visit “Me” on Linkedin

 to learn to do, we learn by doing" Aristotle

 

 

 

2 Replies to “”

Leave a comment